Featured Video Play Icon

Michalis Kouloumis Trio

“Michalis Kouloumis Trio” is a new project, which includes traditional music from Greece, Cyprus, Turkey and the Balkans, blended with their own material, soulful improvisations and enough dose of experimentation.

Michalis Kouloumis – violin, vocals
Nikos Ziarkas – lute, guitar, vocals
Thodoris Ziarkas – doublebass

Guest Singer: Elena Hadjiafxendi